Giveaway · Reviews · The Crowd Novel

Review from Reading Is My SuperPower

I’m honored that Carrie from Reading Is My SuperPower read my book! I loved her wonderful, candid review!

Do you agree with what she said? If you’ve read The Crowd or plan to read it, please share your reactions and opinions in the comments section on her blog!! And be sure to enter the GIVEAWAY!

Review from Reading Is My SuperPower
“In Alleece Balts’ debut novel, the topic of bullying is handled honestly and realistically, but it’s not left to be just another story about teen angst. It’s one of those books that takes you by surprise more than once… I think this would be a great book for teen and young adult readers to choose for book clubs as many scenes and characters provide excellent topics for discussions!”

Looking for some more great reads? Be sure to stop by Carrie’s site!! She has so many fantastic recommendations!

Leave a Reply

