Giveaway · The Crowd Novel

One Year Anniversary!

Download your copy of The Crowd FREE TODAY ONLY! 

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1519263627/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=1042c0-20&camp=1789&creative=9325&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=1519263627&linkId=1e99d257ea9d42cc0bfc815c3d6c73d9
I can hardly believe that I published The Crowd a year ago today! I feel very fortunate to have a hobby that not only makes money but that also connects me to people I wouldn’t have ordinarily met in my regular course of life or starts a different conversation with someone I see every day.

Although writing can take an enormous amount of time and effort, I try to keep prices low so that the book is easily accessible to everyone. Seeing a person’s eyes light up when they talk about a particular character or scene is more valuable to me than what I make on any sale. The late nights and early mornings spent writing are worth it for that sudden connection through words on paper.

So to celebrate The Crowd‘s one year anniversary, I wanted to say thank you. Thank you for all of your support over the past year. Thank you for reading it and sharing it. Thank you for commenting on blog posts and YouTube videos. Thank you for leaving reviews on Goodreads and especially Amazon.

Please pass this on to anyone you think will enjoy the book as much as you did, or download the ebook for yourself if you only have the paperback.

And – once again – thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!
Leave a Reply

