Reviews · The Crowd Novel

Review from Readable Mélange

“It was one of the sweetest books I’ve ever read…and I. Can. Not. WAIT for the next book! I hugely recommend The Crowd.”

I loved this review from Elodie at Readable Mélange! For those who don’t know (I didn’t!) the word “mélange” means “mixture” and her site is just that – reviews on a ton of different books in lots of different styles. So if you have a wide or varied taste in books, I encourage you to check out her blog!

039-5x8-paperback-book-with-iphone-covervault

You can find her full review here, and be sure to add your thoughts in the comments section!

Leave a Reply

