Reviews · The Crowd Novel

Review from Reveries Reviews

The Crowd by Alleece Balts is a simply fantastic novel. That is the only word to describe this book: fantastic. I was, as the blurb says, immersed from the very first page. I loved it to death, and I can’t wait to get my hands on book 2!”

What a wonderful review from Kellyn at Reveries Reviews! She has such an extensive archive of reviews on  her site, I could get (happily) lost for days reading her commentary and adding her recommendations to my growing to-be-read pile!

015-6x9-book-ereader-mockup-covervault

You can find her full review here, and be sure to add your thoughts in the comments section!

 

3 thoughts on “Review from Reveries Reviews

Leave a Reply

